Mantra / Chalisha

श्री गणेश चालीसा

श्री शिव चालीसा

श्री सरस्वती चालीसा

श्री खाटू श्याम चालीसा

श्री ब्रह्मा चालीसा

श्री महाकाली चालीसा

श्री शनि चालीसा

श्री सूर्य चालीसा

श्री नवग्रह चालीसा

श्री कृष्ण चालीसा

श्री गंगा चालीसा

श्री हनुमान चालीसा

श्री भैरव चालीसा

श्री अन्नपूर्णा चालीसा

विष्णु जी की चालीसा

Ruby stone | माणिक रत्न

पुखराज रत्‍न – Pukhraj Ratan

मूंगा रत्‍न – Moonga Ratna

पन्‍ना रत्‍न – Emerald Stone

मोती रत्‍न – Pearl Stone

नीलम रत्‍न – Blue Sapphire

नवग्रह शांति लॉकेट – Navgraha shanti locket

लहसुनिया रत्न – Cat’s eye gemstone

गोमेद रत्‍न – Gomed Ratna

ओपल रत्‍न – Opal Stone

सुनहला रत्‍न – Citrine Stone

फिरोजा - Turquoise Stone

टाइगर स्‍टोन - TIGER STONE

जमुनिया रत्न – Amethyst Stone

मच्छ मणि लॉकेट – Machh Mani Stone Locket

सुलेमानी हकीक – Agate stone

एक मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 1 Mukhi Rudraksha

दो मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 2 Mukhi Rudraksha

तीन मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 3 Mukhi Rudraksha

चार मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 4 Mukhi Rudraksha

पांच मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 5 Mukhi Rudraksha

छह मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 6 Mukhi Rudraksha

सात मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 7 Mukhi Rudraksha

आठ मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 8 Mukhi Rudraksha

नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 9 Mukhi Rudraksha

दस मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 10 mukhi rudraksha

Gauri Shankar Rudraksha–गौरी शंकर

ग्यारह मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 11 Mukhi Rudraksha

बारह मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 12 Mukhi Rudraksha

तेरह मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 13 Mukhi Rudraksha

चौदह मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 14 Mukhi Rudraksha

पंद्रह मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 15 Mukhi Rudraksha

सोलह मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 16 Mukhi Rudraksha

सतरा मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 17 Mukhi Rudraksha

18 मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 18 Mukhi Rudraksha

उन्नीस मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 19 Mukhi Rudraksha

बीस मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 20 Mukhi Rudraksha

इक्कीस मुखी रुद्राक्ष – 21 Mukhi Rudraksha

गर्भ गौरी रुद्राक्ष

वैजयंती माला

कमलगट्टे की माला

हल्दी माला

स्फटिक की माला

शनि मंत्र जाप माला

तुलसी माला

लाल चंदन माला

लक्ष्मी रूद्र माला

रूद्र पारद माला

Tulsi Stotra- तुलसी स्तोत्र

Surya Stotra-सूर्य स्तोत्र

Chandra Stotra-चन्द्र स्तोत्र

Mangal Stotra-मंगल स्तोत्र

Buddh Stotra-बुद्ध स्तोत्र

Brihaspati-बृहस्पति स्तोत्रम्

Shukra Stotra-शुक्र स्तोत्र

Shani Stotra-शनि स्तोत्र

Rahu Stotra-राहु स्तोत्र

Ketu- केतु स्तोत्र

Navagraha Stotra-नवग्रह स्तोत्र

Hanuman Stotra-हनुमान स्तोत्र

Lakshmi -महालक्ष्मी स्तोत्र

Shiv - महामृत्युंजय स्तोत्र

सूर्य मन्त्र

चंद्र मन्त्र

मंगल मन्त्र

बुध मन्त्र

गुरु मन्त्र

शुक्र मंत्र

शनि मन्त्र

राहू मन्त्र

केतु मन्त्र

Disclaimer(DMCA guidelines)

Please note Vedic solutions,remedies,mantra & Planetry positions are mentioned by Ancient Sages in Veda and it is same everywhere hence no one have sole proprietorship on these.Any one free to use the content.We have compiled the contents from different Indian scripture, consisting of the Rig Veda, Sama Veda, Yajur Veda, and Atharva Veda, which codified the ideas and practices of Vedic religion and laid down the basis of classical Hinduism with the sources,books,websites and blogs so that everyone can know the vedic science. If you have any issues with the content on this website do let us write on