Throat (Vishuddhi) chakra - Planet Saturn

The vishuddha or throat chakra is the fifth of the seven main chakras, located at the base of the throat area. It governs self-expression, communication, and the ability to speak one's truth.


The Chakra system originated in India between 1500 and 500 BCE. It was first mentioned in the ancient text called the Vedas, which introduces the seven primary chakras. In Sanskrit, the throat chakra is called the vishuddha chakra. Shuddhi translates as "pure," and vi strengthens the word; therefore, vishuddha means especially pure. The throat chakra comes after the root chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, and heart chakra, followed by third eye and crown chakra. Altogether, this creates the body's chakra energy system.
Chakra is defined as a spinning wheel of energy that runs up the spine to the top of the head. Concepts of the seven chakras came to the western world in the 1880s from tantric yoga traditions and are increasingly studied and practiced due to the extensive benefits.

Download Jyotishgher Android App For Free Dashboad And Consultations↩️


The fifth chakra plays an essential role in the chakra system. A balanced throat chakra helps with internal communication, verbal communication, and creative ideas. Through the throat chakra, people can become more accepting of their lived experiences and embrace their originality.
Lifeforce energy lies dormant at the base of the spine until it is awakened through wellness practices, including meditation, asanas, pranayama, and prayer. Individuals often experience a heightened clarity of expression in their inner voice as the throat chakra opens, supporting their ability to communicate confidently and be their authentic selves. A blocked throat chakra can negatively impact health in the physical body and mental state. Some of the potential symptoms include:


🏵Chronic sore throat
vThyroid gland challenges
🏵A raspy throat


🏵Fear of speaking personal truthv 🏵Anxiety about communicating or speaking
🏵Difficulty expressing thoughts


Plow pose (halasana): Lie faceup on your mat, bring your knees toward your chest, and straighten your legs toward the sky, shifting your hips stacked over your shoulder and neck area. Place your palms on your lower back to support your weight.
Slowly lower your legs back over your head, keeping them straight. With your feet flexed, rest your toes on the floor. Release your hands from your back and place them flat on the ground. Hold for five breaths..


🏵Helps us feel that we are part and parcel of the whole
🏵We experience the feeling of being one with the universe, with nature and with other humans
🏵Disciplined teacher - gives us tests in that area of life and helps us improve our weak points
🏵It reveals the parts of human character that need to be completed.
🏵At times it limits, creates obstacles and makes initiatives useless. Saturn does this so we learn the lesson it is trying to teach. Once we learn and discover our limits, Saturn gives us stability, sturdiness and detachment
🏵Governs the ability to discriminate between right and wrong within us
🏵Gives us a witness state
🏵It helps us to enjoy life while playing our role and witnessing all the tragedies and difficulties like a drama. The earth, the entire universe and planets play a role in this game and put it on stage.

7 Chakras Are:

What are major spiritual awakening symptoms?

☘️(1) You start becoming ocean of love.
☘️(2) You forgive people for their past deeds.
☘️(3) Your present becomes so beautiful.
☘️(4) You do the things with totality.
☘️(5) You are more compassionate towards others.
☘️(6) You are more keen towards mystics and monks.
☘️(7) You get rejuvenate.
☘️(8) You feel a saturation inside you.
☘️(9) You see life in a different dimension.
☘️(10) You are ready to sacrifice yourself for Truth and Dharma.
☘️(11) You are untouched with sorrows.
☘️(12) You seem a hope for others.
☘️(13) People will notice it and they will gather you.
☘️(14) You become egoless.
☘️(15) Your vibes turn into medicine which people take for healing them.
☘️(16) You feel more connected in nature.
☘️(17) You start becoming conscious.
☘️(18) Sex evaporates.
☘️(19) You feel a certain energy which is unknown to you.
☘️(20) You get unite with this cosmos.

Narcissists & Bad karma