Crown (Sahasrara) chakra - Planet Moon

The crown chakra is the last of the seven chakras or energy centers located at the top of the head, representing spiritual consciousness and transformation.


The Chakra system originated in India between 1500 and 500 BCE. The ancient text, the Vedas, is the first to introduce the seven primary chakras. The crown chakra is the last of the seven chakras or energy centers located at the top of the head, representing spiritual consciousness and transformation. In Sanskrit, the sacral chakra is called the Sahasrara Chakra, which translates to “thousand-petals” in English, representing a thousand-petaled lotus flower. The crown chakra is the highest chakra. It comes after the other six chakras, including the root chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, and third eye chakra. Together, the crown chakra combined with the lower chakras makes up the subtle energy system. The Sahasrara is the entry point for the human life -force, pouring into the body’s energy system from the universe. The word chakra is a “spinning wheel” of energy that runs up and down the spine. Each transducer of energy relates to different emotional and physical functions in the human body. Concepts of the seven chakras came to the Western world in the 1880s from tantric yoga traditions, and are still being used today due to the extensive benefits.

Download Jyotishgher Android App For Free Dashboad And Consultations↩️


The seventh chakra plays an essential role in the chakra energy system. Surrounding the crown of your head, the chakra represents universal consciousness. It influences brain functions, including intelligence, focus, and memory. When crown chakras open, people often experience spiritual growth, infinite wisdom, and higher consciousness. By strengthening one's connection to their spirit or soul, people gain a sense of unity, power, and self-knowledge. The enlightened wisdom and spiritual power help people have a deeper understanding of the physical world around them. This can support a positive outlook on life and help one overcome obstacles in their day-to-day life.
Life-force energy lies dormant at the base of the spine until it is awakened through wellness practices, such as meditation and crown chakra yoga poses. When energy flows freely through the body, individuals often experience heightened mental clarity, spirituality, and connection to their higher self. An underactive crown chakra and overactive crown chakra can negatively impact physical and mental health. Some of the potential symptoms include:.


🏵️Poor coordination
🏵️Head pain/headaches


🏵️Lack of focus
🏵️Poor connection to the external world
🏵️Emotional blockages


Life-force energy radiating upwards through the Sahasrara chakra helps balance the crown chakra. Many practices can fix crown chakra imbalance and support overall well-being. Here are some exercises that heal the seventh chakra:
Repeat Affirmations: Repeating positive affirmations aloud, mentally, or in writing can cleanse negative energy and thought patterns to create positive thought patterns. Here are some affirmations that support the health of one's third eye chakra:
🏵️"I connect easily with spirit."
🏵️"I am in clarity of my inner knowing."
🏵️"I am pure light and love."


🏵️Governs emotions, instincts and our mind.
🏵️The opening of the seventh chakra helps the chakras within us become integrated with each other and establishes a strong connection between us and the cosmic energy. This integration carries a person beyond consciousness.
🏵️In astrology the moon defines the unconscious state of our character, in other words, it signifies an area beyond our consciousness. This unconscious state has always existed and it will always exist as it is the all pervading power that encompasses the entire universe.
🏵️The Sahasrara chakra is a door that opens from our individual consciousness to the consciousness of the all pervading power.
🏵️A strong moon at the time of birth makes a person sensitive, instinctive, creative, sacrificing, able to understand others and spiritual.
🏵️The Moon also represents productivity, femininity and developed feelings of motherhood within us.
🏵 The personality has a changing nature in a birth chart with a dominant moon because the moon is the fastest to tour the zodiac. The energy it reflects constantly changes and flows.
🏵️The moon also bestows a strong ability to adapt.

7 Chakras Are:

What are major spiritual awakening symptoms?

☘️(1) You start becoming ocean of love.
☘️(2) You forgive people for their past deeds.
☘️(3) Your present becomes so beautiful.
☘️(4) You do the things with totality.
☘️(5) You are more compassionate towards others.
☘️(6) You are more keen towards mystics and monks.
☘️(7) You get rejuvenate.
☘️(8) You feel a saturation inside you.
☘️(9) You see life in a different dimension.
☘️(10) You are ready to sacrifice yourself for Truth and Dharma.
☘️(11) You are untouched with sorrows.
☘️(12) You seem a hope for others.
☘️(13) People will notice it and they will gather you.
☘️(14) You become egoless.
☘️(15) Your vibes turn into medicine which people take for healing them.
☘️(16) You feel more connected in nature.
☘️(17) You start becoming conscious.
☘️(18) Sex evaporates.
☘️(19) You feel a certain energy which is unknown to you.
☘️(20) You get unite with this cosmos.

Narcissists & Bad karma