Heart (Anahata) chakra - Planet Venus

The heart chakra or Anahata chakra is the fourth of the seven main chakras, located in the center of the breastbone. It governs people's love for themselves and those around them, supporting empathy, compassion, and forgiveness.


TThe Chakra system originated in India between 1500 and 500 BCE. It was first mentioned in the ancient text called the Vedas, which introduces the seven primary chakras. In Sanskrit, the heart chakra is called the Anahata Chakra, which translates as unstruck, unhurt, or unbeaten.The heart chakra comes after the root chakra, sacral chakra, and solar plexus chakra, with the throat chakra, third eye chakra, and crown chakra following. Altogether, this creates the body's chakra energy system.
Chakra is defined as a spinning wheel of energy that runs up the spine to the top of the head. Concepts of the seven chakras came to the western world in the 1880s from tantric yoga traditions and are increasingly studied and practiced due to the extensive benefits.

Download Jyotishgher Android App For Free Dashboad And Consultations↩️


As the fourth chakra, the heart chakra or anahata is at the center of the seven chakras. It plays an essential role in the chakra system by bridging the lower and upper chakras. With this vital role, a balanced heart chakra can support one's harmony and ease through their divine experience. It is within our hearts that we can accept our whole selves.
Lifeforce energy lies dormant at the base of the spine until it is awakened through wellness practices including chakra meditation, asanas, pranayama, and prayer. Individuals often experience heightened joy, self-esteem, and self-love when heart energy flows through the fourth chakra. This helps people feel motivated and have a deeper understanding of their purpose in life. Heart chakra blockage can negatively impact health in the physical body and mental state. Some of the symptoms may include:


🏵Poor circulation
🏵Heart palpitations
🏵Low or high blood pressure


🏵Feeling isolated


Camel Pose (Ustrasana): Begin in a kneeling position with your knees hip-width apart and the tops of your feet flat on the mat. Put your hands on your lower back. Shift your eye line up and slowly begin leaning back, reaching for your heels. Take several breaths before exiting the pose.


🏵pure love, compassion, the quality of being a good parent, self confidence and detachmentv 🏵Represents love, beauty, art
🏵Creates harmony and beauty wherever it is, makes people feel nice.
🏵Gives a person significant beauty, this beauty spreads from the inner nature of a person and reflects on the behavior and attitude of a person.
🏵Kindness and sweetness enable us to create positive feelings within people and help us transform them
🏵We feel more identified with our spirit as our heart opens.
🏵The energy of pure love that is awakened within our heart spontaneously spreads to our surrounding and sparks such feelings within the people around us as well.

7 Chakras Are:

What are major spiritual awakening symptoms?

☘️(1) You start becoming ocean of love.
☘️(2) You forgive people for their past deeds.
☘️(3) Your present becomes so beautiful.
☘️(4) You do the things with totality.
☘️(5) You are more compassionate towards others.
☘️(6) You are more keen towards mystics and monks.
☘️(7) You get rejuvenate.
☘️(8) You feel a saturation inside you.
☘️(9) You see life in a different dimension.
☘️(10) You are ready to sacrifice yourself for Truth and Dharma.
☘️(11) You are untouched with sorrows.
☘️(12) You seem a hope for others.
☘️(13) People will notice it and they will gather you.
☘️(14) You become egoless.
☘️(15) Your vibes turn into medicine which people take for healing them.
☘️(16) You feel more connected in nature.
☘️(17) You start becoming conscious.
☘️(18) Sex evaporates.
☘️(19) You feel a certain energy which is unknown to you.
☘️(20) You get unite with this cosmos.

Narcissists & Bad karma