Third Eye (Ajna) chakra - Planet Sun.

The sixth out of the seven chakras is the third eye. Its energy governs spiritual communication, awareness, and perception


The third eye chakra, also called the brow chakra, is the sixth of the seven main chakras, located in the center of the forehead. It has feminine energy and governs spiritual communication, awareness, and perception. Two elements are associated with the wisdom of the third eye chakra, including the lotus flower and the upside-down triangle.
In Sanskrit, the third eye chakra is called the Ajna chakra, which translates to beyond wisdom, perceive or command. The third eye chakra comes after the lower chakras, including the root chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, and throat chakra, with the crown chakra following. Altogether, this creates the body’s chakra energy system.
Chakra is a spinning wheel of energy that runs up the spine to the top of the head. Concepts of the seven chakras came to the western world in the 1880s from tantric yoga traditions and are increasingly studied and practiced due to the extensive benefits. The Chakra system originated in India between 1500 and 500 BCE. The Vedas is the first text to introduce the seven chakras.

Download Jyotishgher Android App For Free Dashboad And Consultations↩️


The sixth chakra plays an essential role in the chakra system. It is located between the two physical eyes, expanding up to the middle of the forehead when opened. The third eye chakra is linked to the pituitary gland, responsible for regulating serotonin. This inner eye can deepen their spiritual connection when open, providing people with wisdom, knowledge, and insight. Buddhists regard the third eye chakra as the “eye of consciousness.”
It is a highly spiritual chakra that relates to one's psychic abilities. A balanced third eye chakra gives individuals a sixth sense or strong intuition. These psychic powers or inner guidance can support experiences in the real world by allowing people to have trust in their own instinct and inner voice. This ability helps people experience the physical world around them with inner wisdom and light.
Lifeforce energy lies dormant at the base of the spine until it activates through wellness practices, including meditation, asanas, and prayer. Individuals often experience heightened mental clarity, spiritual awareness, and higher consciousness. Healing practices support enlightenment and power.


🏵 Vision problems
🏵 Neurological disorders
🏵 Eye problems
🏵 Brain disorders


🏵Self-limiting beliefs
🏵 Lack of purpose
🏵 Depression/Anxiety
🏵 Mood disorders


Camel Pose (Ustrasana): Begin in a kneeling position with your knees hip-width apart and the tops of your feet flat on the mat. Put your hands on your lower back.
Shift your eye line up and slowly begin leaning back, reaching for your heels. Take several breaths before exiting the pose.


🏵 Contains the ego and our conditionings
🏵 Forms our character and sense of being
🏵 It forms our sense of identity. We all have different identities that make us unique. Our family, education, friends, world view, the teams we support, etc. However, they are all identities created by our ego.
🏵 Our ego and conditionings cannot rule over us when our Ajna chakra opens. We perceive our spirit, which is a deeper identity within us
🏵 Within us we start establishing humility and the fact that we are pure spirit
🏵 Dominant energy of the sun in the birth chart can make a person dominating, conceited and egoistical. What blocks the sixth chakra is vanity, which makes a person feel superior to others.
🏵 Apart from this, forgiveness dawns within us as we feel the pure spirit within everyone

7 Chakras Are:

What are major spiritual awakening symptoms?

☘️(1) You start becoming ocean of love.
☘️(2) You forgive people for their past deeds.
☘️(3) Your present becomes so beautiful.
☘️(4) You do the things with totality.
☘️(5) You are more compassionate towards others.
☘️(6) You are more keen towards mystics and monks.
☘️(7) You get rejuvenate.
☘️(8) You feel a saturation inside you.
☘️(9) You see life in a different dimension.
☘️(10) You are ready to sacrifice yourself for Truth and Dharma.
☘️(11) You are untouched with sorrows.
☘️(12) You seem a hope for others.
☘️(13) People will notice it and they will gather you.
☘️(14) You become egoless.
☘️(15) Your vibes turn into medicine which people take for healing them.
☘️(16) You feel more connected in nature.
☘️(17) You start becoming conscious.
☘️(18) Sex evaporates.
☘️(19) You feel a certain energy which is unknown to you.
☘️(20) You get unite with this cosmos.

Narcissists & Bad karma