Manipur (Solar plexus) chakra - Planet Jupiter

The solar plexus chakra is the third of the seven main chakras, located around the belly button in the stomach area. It represents confidence, self-esteem, and personal power.


The Chakra system originated in India between 1500 and 500 BCE. It was first mentioned in the ancient text called the Vedas, which introduces the seven primary chakras. In Sanskrit, the solar plexus chakra is called the Manipura Chakra, which translates as city of jewels or lustrous gem. The solar plexus chakra comes after the root chakra and the sacral chakra, with the heart chakra, throat chakra, third eye chakra, and crown chakra following. Altogether, this creates the body’s chakra energy system.
Chakra is defined as a spinning wheel of energy that runs up the spine to the top of the head. Concepts of the seven chakras came to the Western world in the 1880s from tantric yoga traditions and are increasingly studied and practiced due to their extensive benefits.

Download Jyotishgher Android App For Free Dashboad And Consultations↩️


As the third chakra, the solar plexus chakra governs self-confidence, relating to self-esteem, purpose, and inherent power. Kundalini energy lies dormant at the base of the spine until it is awakened through wellness practices, including chakra meditation, asanas, pranayama, and prayer. When energy flows through the third chakra, individuals may experience heightened skillful self-expression and increased self-confidence. This helps people feel motivated and have a deeper understanding of their purpose in life.
Blocked chakra energy can negatively impact health in the physical body and mental state. Some of the symptoms may include:


🏵Pancreas and gallbladder issues
🏵Digestive issues
🏵Digestive system disorders


🏵Aggression 🏵Fear of rejection
🏵Feel insecure
🏵Dominating others
🏵Negative thought patterns
🏵Low self-esteem


Burning Incense and Oils: Aromatherapy is proven effective in opening and healing the chakra energy system. Musk, sandalwood, ginger, saffron, and cinnamon are incense and oils that correspond with the solar plexus.


🏵satisfaction, balance, morality, generosity and the capacity to evolve.
🏵noble, generous, helpful and virtuous nature
🏵gives prosperity and increases everything
🏵good luck.
🏵gives us well being in both material and spiritual life.
🏵justice, honesty, religion and philosophy
🏵can make a person moral, virtuous and honest by birth.

7 Chakras Are:

What are major spiritual awakening symptoms?

☘️(1) You start becoming ocean of love.
☘️(2) You forgive people for their past deeds.
☘️(3) Your present becomes so beautiful.
☘️(4) You do the things with totality.
☘️(5) You are more compassionate towards others.
☘️(6) You are more keen towards mystics and monks.
☘️(7) You get rejuvenate.
☘️(8) You feel a saturation inside you.
☘️(9) You see life in a different dimension.
☘️(10) You are ready to sacrifice yourself for Truth and Dharma.
☘️(11) You are untouched with sorrows.
☘️(12) You seem a hope for others.
☘️(13) People will notice it and they will gather you.
☘️(14) You become egoless.
☘️(15) Your vibes turn into medicine which people take for healing them.
☘️(16) You feel more connected in nature.
☘️(17) You start becoming conscious.
☘️(18) Sex evaporates.
☘️(19) You feel a certain energy which is unknown to you.
☘️(20) You get unite with this cosmos.

Narcissists & Bad karma