Mooladhara (root) chakra - Planet Mars

The root chakra or Muladhara chakra is the first of the seven main chakras, located around the coccyx or tailbone. It governs our basic needs for good health in the body, a sense of connection to the Earth, and feeling supported and stable in the physical world.


The chakra system originated in India between 1500 and 500 BCE. The ancient text called the Vedas was the first to mention seven primary chakras and introduces the energy system. The Root chakra is the first of the seven energy centers, representing the earth element and grounding.
In Sanskrit, the root chakra is called the Mūlādhāra Chakra, which translates to two Sanskrit words - Mula meaning root and Adhara meaning support or base.The definition of chakra is a “spinning wheel” of energy. The main chakras run from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Concepts of the seven chakras came to the Western world in the 1880s from tantric yoga traditions and are increasingly studied and practiced due to the extensive benefits.

Download Jyotishgher Android App For Free Dashboad And Consultations↩️


The root chakra performs as the root of the body, supporting solid bone structure and spiritual connection to the earth and the material world around us. A healthy root chakra sustains physical and mental health and allows us to feel secure and safe during our journey through life. When the root chakra is not balanced, all the other chakras may go out of line.
Trust versus mistrust is closely related to the body’s root chakra development. When considering psychologist Erik Erickson’s stages of development, for example, if a child’s guardian is a good character and provides the child with what they need, it will feel secure in the world around them. But if not, it will feel the opposite.
Within root chakras, people carry ancestral memories, including difficult histories of war, famine, and natural disasters. These generational traumas can create patterns of behaviors in our own lives but can heal through balancing exercises.


🏵Weight gain
🏵Weight loss
🏵Pelvic pain>


🏵Anxiety disorders
🏵Poor focus
🏵Feeling lethargic
🏵Weak self-esteems


Pranayama: Pranayama guides life force energy through the physical body. This is effective in root chakra healing and purifying the energy field. Here are two efficient exercises for practice
"Root chakra balancing will support a healthy chakra system. Additional ways to open the root chakra include participating in physical exercise, chanting, using Muladhara incense and essential oils, and reconnecting with the earth. Walk barefoot on natures' floor and feel grounded as spiritual energies flow up the legs and through the spinal cord.


🏵Wisdom and decisiveness in our action
🏵The ability to find the right direction in life and to make correct decisions
🏵 Friendly and kind physical strength and action
🏵 Innocence
🏵 Pure childlike joy
🏵 Sense of direction
🏵 Strong connection with earth and life
🏵Physical dynamism and courage

7 Chakras Are:

What are major spiritual awakening symptoms?

☘️(1) You start becoming ocean of love.
☘️(2) You forgive people for their past deeds.
☘️(3) Your present becomes so beautiful.
☘️(4) You do the things with totality.
☘️(5) You are more compassionate towards others.
☘️(6) You are more keen towards mystics and monks.
☘️(7) You get rejuvenate.
☘️(8) You feel a saturation inside you.
☘️(9) You see life in a different dimension.
☘️(10) You are ready to sacrifice yourself for Truth and Dharma.
☘️(11) You are untouched with sorrows.
☘️(12) You seem a hope for others.
☘️(13) People will notice it and they will gather you.
☘️(14) You become egoless.
☘️(15) Your vibes turn into medicine which people take for healing them.
☘️(16) You feel more connected in nature.
☘️(17) You start becoming conscious.
☘️(18) Sex evaporates.
☘️(19) You feel a certain energy which is unknown to you.
☘️(20) You get unite with this cosmos.

Narcissists & Bad karma